Ballot for Holy Trinity Parish Service – 2021

All communicants who are at least 16 years of age and who are in good standing (are baptized, confirmed, or a received member of the Episcopal Church and who are contributing to the support of Holy Trinity Episcopal Church) are eligible to vote. Ballots may be placed in the ballot box in the Narthex or mailed to the church office at 193 Old Greenville Highway, Clemson, SC 29631.

All ballots must be received by noon on Monday, December 21, 2021.

Please read all instructions before voting. Instructions for voting: The elections for Senior Warden, Junior Warden, Vestry, Diocesan Convention delegate, Diocesan Convention alternate delegates, and Day School Board positions are by consent. An "X" placed before the names in each of those elections means you consent to their election.	
Bill McDaniel	Clem Watson
Vestry (three-year term; elect four)	Day School Board (two-year term; elect two)
Jan Cribb	Sheliah Durham
Harry Morse	Shannon Quattlebaum
Doris von Kaenel	
Marge Edie	
Delegate to Diocesan Convention (four-year ter	rm; elect one)
Kirby Colson	
Alternate Delegate to Diocesan Convention (on	e-year term; elect two)
Nanine Hartzenbusch Fox	
Tom Witmer	

All ballots must be received by noon on Monday, December 21, 2021.