The Right Rev. W. Andrew Waldo

The Right Rev. W. Andrew Waldo is the Eighth Bishop of the Diocese of Upper South Carolina.

The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate

The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate was called to be Holy Trinity’s 18th Rector in June, 2016. She holds a Masters of Divinity degree from The School of Theology, University of...

The Rev. Christopher Wilkerson

The Rev. Christopher Wilkerson graduated from the School of Theology, University of the South, Sewanee TN in 2017, was ordained a Deacon in June of that year, and ordained a...

Lynne Farmer

Suzanne Watkins

Suzanne Watkins grew up attending Holy Trinity Episcopal Parish and was herself a student of the Day School.  She received a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood Education from...

Cynthia Spejewski

Becky Bowman

Kara Hollandsworth

Leah Durham

Leah Durham is our newest staff member as Children’s Choir Director at Holy Trinity!  She holds a Master of Music Degree in Choral Conducting Performance from Louisiana State University and...


The Holy Trinity Vestry

VESTRY MEMBER RESPONSIBILITY CURRENT TERM EMAIL
Hap Wheeler Senior Warden 2019-2020 wheeler@clemson.edu
Bill Hurst Junior Warden 2019-2020 hurst2@clemson.edu
Bob Taylor Treasurer 2019-2020 rtaylo2@clemson.edu
Rebecca Eidson Clerk 2019-2020 rebeccaeidson@yahoo.com
Kathy Hunter Pastoral Care 2017-2020 kjh1980@aol.com
Bill McDaniel Stewardship 2017-2020 wmcdaniel3@nctv.com
Lori Graham Canterbury 2017-2020 lkvaugh@g.clemson.edu
Earl Burch Outreach 2018-2021 eburch@innova.net
Bob Green Adult Formation 2018-2021 rpgreen@clemson.edu
Cary Berkeley Kaye Day School 2018-2021 cary@aya.yale.edu
Sarah Maiberger Family Ministry 2018-2021 pamstm@bellsouth.net
Amy Agosti Communications 2019-2022 akagosti@att.net
Samantha Murphy Worship 2019-2022 murphymomx3@gmail.com
Bill Purkerson St. Paul’s 2019-2022 purkerson@ameco.com
Shannon Quattlebaum Engagement 2019-2022 squattl@gmail.com
Joe Yanes Trinity Place see below* joe.yanes@gmail.com


*Filling remaining term of Tommye Hurst through 2020)