The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate

The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate was called to be Holy Trinity’s 18th Rector in June, 2016. She holds a Masters of Divinity degree from The School of Theology, University of...

Rev. Noah Stansbury

The Rev. Noah Stansbury has served at Holy Trinity since 2020, his first call after graduating from the School of Theology at the University of the South in Sewanee, TN....

Stephanie LaGuardia

Stephanie LaGuardia was named director of the Episcopal Day School in the summer of 2021. She holds a Bachelor of Art in Elementary Education with a Minor in Social Sciences...

Lynne Farmer

Cynthia Spejewski

Rebecca Bowman

Rebecca Bowman is currently in her 14th year of service as choir director. Prior to joining the staff at Holy Trinity, she served as interim director of music at First...

Sheryl Shankles

The newest member of the Holy Trinity staff, Sheryl comes to us with several years of experience working in church offices. Sheryl and her husband, Gary, have been married for...

The Holy Trinity Vestry, 2021

Bill McDaniel Senior Warden 2021-2022
Clem Watson Junior Warden 2021-2022
Jack McKenna Treasurer 2021-2022
Rebecca Eidson Clerk 2021-2022
Ellen Haase Stewardship 2020-2023
John Warner EDS Chair 2020-2023
Mary Lou Sigsby St. Paul’s 2020-2023
Lynn Luszcz Pastoral Care 2020-2023
Beth Kunkel Adult Formation 2021-2022
Jan Cribb Fellowship 2021-2024
Samantha Murphy Worship 2019-2022
Bill Purkerson Evangelism/Communication 2019-2022
Harry Morse Outreach 2021-2024