The Right Rev. W. Andrew Waldo

The Right Rev. W. Andrew Waldo is the Eighth Bishop of the Diocese of Upper South Carolina.

The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate

The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate was called to be Holy Trinity’s 18th Rector in June, 2016. She holds a Masters of Divinity degree from The School of Theology, University of...

Noah Stansbury

Welcome to recent Sewanee School of Theology graduate Noah Stansbury, who will be ordained a transitional Deacon later this summer. Noah felt the call to ordained ministry while working for...

Suzanne Watkins

Suzanne Watkins grew up attending Holy Trinity Episcopal Parish and was herself a student of the Day School.  She received a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood Education from...

Lynne Farmer

Cynthia Spejewski

Becky Bowman

Sheryl Shankles

The newest member of the Holy Trinity staff, Sheryl comes to us with several years of experience working in church offices. Sheryl and her husband, Gary, have been married for...

Leah Durham

Leah Durham is our Children’s Choir Director at Holy Trinity.  She holds a Master of Music Degree in Choral Conducting Performance from Louisiana State University and a Bachelor of Music...


The Holy Trinity Vestry

VESTRY MEMBER RESPONSIBILITY CURRENT TERM EMAIL
Bill McDaniel Senior Warden 2020-2021 wmcdaniel3@nctv.com
Bill Hurst Junior Warden 2020-2021 hurst2@clemson.edu
Bob Taylor Treasurer 2020-2021 rtaylo2@clemson.edu
Rebecca Eidson Clerk 2020-2021 rweidson@gmail.com
Ellen Haase Stewardship 2020-2023 elleneddyhaase@gmail.com
John Warner Engagement/Newcomers 2020-2023 jtwarne@clemson.edu
Mary Lou Sigsby St. Paul’s 2020-2023 marylou.sigsby@gmail.com
Lynn Luszcz Pastoral Care 2020-2023 lynnluszcz@gmail.com
Bob Green Adult Formation 2018-2021 rpgreen@clemson.edu
Cary Berkeley Kaye Engagement/Fellowship 2018-2021 cary@aya.yale.edu
Sarah Maiberger Family Ministry 2018-2021 pamstm@bellsouth.net
Amy Agosti Communications 2019-2022 akagosti@att.net
Samantha Murphy Worship 2019-2022 murphymomx3@gmail.com
Bill Purkerson Outreach 2019-2022 purkerson@ameco.com
Shannon Quattlebaum Episcopal Day School 2019-2022 squattl@gmail.com
Clem Watson Communications 2020-2023 clemwatson@bellsouth.net
Joe Yanes Canterbury see below* joe.yanes@gmail.com

*Filling remaining term of Tommye Hurst through 2020)